<img alt="" src="https://secure.late8chew.com/212507.png" style="display:none;">
Panel only seen by widget owner
What AODocs Customers Are Saying On G2
 
Rating
4.3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
106
reviews
Where do you want to leave a review?
Matt W.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
December 29, 2021
"Great product, great team"
AODocs offers a world class enterprise content management solution for businesses of all sizes. Around this, they have a great product development, support and professional services team that can help you get the most out of the product, and they are developing a community of like-minded customers who can draw on each other's experiences. With extensions for mass data manipulation, migrations tools from various sources and connectors to other relevant services, the ecosystem of functionality is impressive. It would be good to further develop the Domain Administration controls to give more transparency about content and usage across the whole tenant.The Feature Requests forum is a nice idea, but many good upvoted suggestions don't seem to make it onto the roadmap. This is the area where customers convey what they want / need - would be good to give this a bit more priority. Give it a go. It's easy to use, easy to scale out and easy to administer.The support team and professional services are great, they'll get you up and running in no time. Understanding of the content within our organisation and its usageGranular access controls and improved securityImproved ability to find contentWorkflow and state-based access management control
Read more
 
Posted on
G2
Eugene P.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
November 24, 2021
"Unparalleled response time. Support Agent provided extensive detail in response to my inquiry."
Upon receiving comprehensive instructions, the assigned agent sent me an optional meeting request to ensure I understood. Later that afternoon, he walked me through the process. Made my day/week! Respectfully, this is not a valid question as I couldn't be happier. This review is long overdue. Pick your most challenging use case and compare AODocs response to whomever you are considedring. The value proposition will become quite clear. AODocs enables us to solve complex business process right out of the box! New features become available like clockwork. Having spent years with SharePoint and Nintex, the AODOcs workflow engine is second to none. I (we) have yet to encounter a business scenario that we could not overcome. AODocs is a top-notch solutions provider.
Read more
 
Posted on
G2
Seth W.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May 28, 2021
"Solid and Reliable Cloud-based Solution for Storing and Sharing Content Amongst Our Team"
The simplicity of the platform makes sharing, uploading and curating content quick and easy I have yet to encounter any significant issues while using Within a large and constantly growing organization, sharing information quickly and efficiently is extremely difficult, especially when working remotely. AODocs provides an easy solution to tackle this task
Read more
 
Posted on
G2
Randy J.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May 20, 2021
"Easy to use and just works as expected. We have used this for about 3 years"
We use the team drive and retention features. We have used it for about 3 years and it was been flawless. No issues ever, just worked as expected. As it just sits on Google Drive, no special user training is needed. I would like the ability to force a sync of groups when creating new team folders. I have to wait for the sync now. We completely removed the SAN from our network and moved all group shares to AODocs/Google Drive. Cost savings of that move are huge.
Read more
 
Posted on
G2
Administrator in Consumer Goods
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May 11, 2021
"AODocs Review"
Easy to use. Documents are secure, controlled, and still available to view by all staff. Google-based so all history is maintained. So the programmers listen to our suggestions and have adapted the program to our needs. No notice of developmental updates. Programers make changes to the effect location of features and no notice is sent out. Usually, not an issue but a heads up would be nice that something has changed. Ability to control and share. Because this program is easy to use more people are using it. Our document control is better and takes less tie to updates and maintenance. For problem-solving past revisions are viewable to view.
Read more
 
Posted on
G2
Dani B.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
March 25, 2021
"Fully satisfies our content management needs in a robust, intuitive and economic manner"
Easy to implement, easy to use. Extremely scalable. Integration with Google platform is perfect for our organization. Responsive professional services and customer service. Would like more on-line training and certification paths, especially on custom scripts. Limited search capability, end-of-life UIs, expensive and inflexible storage, lack of integration with strategic IT platforms, no workflows, no ability to share content externally or internally without weeks of development, no document retention policies or archival processes.
Read more
 
Posted on
G2

Panel only seen by widget owner
 
What AODocs Customers are Saying On Capterra
 
Rating
3.9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
reviews
Where do you want to leave a review?
Verified Reviewer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
September 26, 2018
AODocs Document Management Is 5/5
Documents and folders throughout my drive is easier to search. As a student. To be honest, I don't have any problems.
 
Posted on
Capterra
Verified Reviewer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
September 25, 2018
Overall AODocs is a great content management tool
I was a brand new user to the tool and given 3 hours to create a workflow, using an existing one but following a fairly different workflow model. It was easy enough to use and develop from to provide an initial foundation for a presentation the following day. I am working on being the SME for this tool in my company and find that there is still so much to learn but enjoying what we have done with it thus far. Each time I submit a ticket for help, I get a quick response and usually get the resolution soon after. We also have a designated support person who assists us when we need anything. Overall, we are happy with the tool and continue to expand its use throughout our organization. It was easy for me to pick up and create workflows and implement custom scripts where necessary. It does not allow for a clean sync to have different environments for development, staging to production. A lot of it is manual since the custom scripts do not copy over when a library is copied.
Read more
 
Posted on
Capterra
Verified Reviewer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
September 25, 2018
AoDocs in Latin America
It has been good, I would like to have learned faster. That it makes me feel secure about my documents. It is not that easy to implement. I also would like more help in spanish.
 
Posted on
Capterra
Krunal P.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
July 16, 2018
Great product to get control on Google Drive
Do not have to worry about document ownership anymore. AoDocs Auto changes Document ownership to Company account. It has great audit log capabilities Options to choose from while creating library(Folder) License ordering is manual process. As a reseller we have to ask end customer to sign contract and send it to AoDocs team to process, which takes a day or two. I would encourage to develop to make it quick.
Read more
 
Posted on
Capterra
Melinda E.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
July 13, 2018
Secure file sharing at it's best!
Simple and easy team file sharing, document storage and collaboration. I love that AODocs provides a secure solution to share files across teams which allows team members to get their work done without relying on others to share documents with them. The version management functionality keeps folders clean and reduces multiple copies of the same document with less chance of sending out the wrong version. In the Team folders option of AODocs, tightening up permissions is a little tricky as there are some permission features that are 'all or nothing'.
Read more
 
Posted on
Capterra
Lucas W.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
June 27, 2018
Brings enterprise-level functionality to my small business.
Ability to implement sophisticated systems which support many aspects of our business. A bridge between traditional work modes -- like Microsoft Office -- and the Google Cloud. Continually impressed with the existing functionality and the rate at which new features are added. The AODocs tools are giving the small business I work for the ability to develop tools and automated processes historically only available to businesses much larger than ours. Support has always been quick and helpful. Yesterday we increased our monthly investment in AODocs by nearly 10 fold because we're convinced that it's going to pay serious dividends. Perfect for small businesses which want to install enterprise level systems. If I have a complaint, it's that the learning curve is a bit steep and configuration can sometimes feel a bit non-intuitive. However, the organization of the administration portals makes sense when you consider the flexibility and granular control AODocs affords. In other words, there are TONS of settings you can adjust which allows for you to set things up exactly how you'd like at the expense of an initial feeling of being overwhelmed.
Read more
 
Posted on
Capterra

Ready to get started?

Contact us Request a demo
Ready to get started? Blue yellow and red triangles